Contact Information

Here are the officers for the 2013-2014 school year:

Emily Cooper, President

Julainne Mills, Vice-President

Mellissa Trevino, Co-Treasurer

Adrianna Patino, Co-Treasurer

Mindy Johnson, Secretary

Damaris Ortega-Ford, Teacher Liason

We meet in the Buena Vista Conference Room on the 1st Tuesday of every month at 3:15pm from September through May of each school year.  Everyone is welcome to attend!

Contact the PTO at:
Find Buena Vista PTO on Facebook:

 BV PTO Constitution and By Laws